City of Sturgis
Go To Search


Posted on: June 29, 2017

July Sobriety Checkpoint Schedule Announced


July’s schedule calls for 25 checkpoints in 19 counties. Checkpoints are planned for the counties of Beadle, Brookings, Brown, Butte, Codington, Davison, Day, Gregory, Hamlin, Jackson, Lake, Lincoln, Meade, Minnehaha, Pennington, Roberts, Spink, Stanley and Yankton.

Both the Office of Highway Safety and the Highway Patrol are part of the South Dakota Department of Public Safety.

Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email
contact us
City of Sturgis,1040 Harley-Davidson Way, Sturgis, SD, 57785 • Ph: (605) 347-4422 • 

Handicapped IconIn accordance with Federal law and U.S. Department of Agriculture policy, this institution is prohibited from discriminating on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, disability, religion, sex, familial status, sexual orientation, and reprisal. (Not all prohibited bases apply to all programs.)